Scatterometry Logo Scatterometry Text
IOVWST Meeting
Online, 2023


Note: If you have recently registered and do not see your name, please allow up to one working day for your information to be verified. Once your registration form is looked over, your name will appear in the list below.

Dr. S A.BhowmickSpace Applications Centre
Dr. Suchandra Aich Bhowmick Scientist, Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO)
Suleiman AlsweissNOAA/NESDIS/STAR
Dr. Craig AndersonEumetsat
Dr. Hans BonekampAer European Division
Professor Mark BourassaFlorida State University
Dr. Shannon BrownJPL
Dr. Steven CockeFSU
Mr. BRUCE CORNUELLEUCSD Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Dr. Federico CossuInsitute of Marine Sciences (ICM-CSIC)
Dr. Juan CrespoUCLA, JPL
Annette deCharonODYSEA LLC
Professor Luc DeikePrinceton University
Dr. Kathleen DohanEarth & Space Research
Dr. Naoto EbuchiHokkaido University
Dr. George EmmittSimpson Weather Associates
Dr. chris fairallnoaa psl
Dr. Tom FarrarWHOI
Melanie FewingsOregon State University
Mr. Benjamin FoggBrigham Young University
Ralph FosterAPL/University of Washington
Professor Mara FreilichBrown University
Dr. Rianne GiesenRoyal Netherlands Meteorological Institute (KNMI)
Professor Sarah GilleScripps Institution of Oceanography, UC San Diego
Dr. Giuseppe GriecoConsiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche - ISMAR
Semyon GrodskyUMD
Dr. Weiqing HanDepartment of Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, the University of Colorado, USA
Ms. Jessica HausmanNASA
Dr. Heather HolbachFSU, NGI, NOAA/AOML/HRD
Ben HoltJPL
Dr. Svetla Hristova-VelevaJet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology
Dr. Feixiong HuangNational Space Science Center, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Mr. Yusuke IokaJapan Meteorological Agency
Dr. Narges KhosraviHE Space Operations GmbH
Dr. Gregory KingATTIC Research Associates
Professor Masahisa KubotaTokai University
Dr. Tong LeeJet Propulsion Laboratory
Dr. Luc LenainSIO/UCSD
Dr. Zhen LiKNMI
Dr. Wenming LinNanjing University of Information Science and Technology
Dr. Richard LindsleyRemote Sensing Systems
Dr. Stefanie LinowEUMETSAT
Dr. Chao LiuWoods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Professor David LongBrigham Young University
Dr. Paco Lopez DekkerDelft University of Technology
Mr. Simon LupembaEUMETSAT
Ms. Evgeniia MakarovaInstitute of Marine Sciences (ICM-CSIC), Barcelona Expert Center (BEC)
Dr. Subrat MallickCenter for Ocean-Atmospheric Prediction Studies (COAPS)
Dr. Gwendal MarechalColorado School of Mines
Dr. Jackie MayNaval Research Laboratory
Dr. Thomas MeissnerRemote Sensing Systems
Dr. Steven MoreyFlorida A&M University
Dr. Mary MorrisJet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology
Dr. Weicheng NiNational University of Defense Technology
Dr. Louise NuijensDelft University of Technology
Dr. Aaron PagetUnaffiliated
Dr. Will PerrieBedford Institute of Oceanography
Dr. Nicholas PizzoURI GSO/SIO UCSD/UC Berkeley
Dr. Federica PolverariJet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology
Dr. Marcos PortabellaInsitute of Marine Sciences (ICM-CSIC)
Mr. Nathan PorterBrigham Young University
Dr. Albert RabanedaMeteorological Institute of Norway
Mr. Sthitapragya RayIndian Institute of Technology Bhubaneswar
Dr. Lucrezia RicciardulliRemote Sensing Systems
Renee RichardsonNOAA/OAR/WPO & FSU/COAPS
Dr. Ernesto RodriguezJPL/Caltech
Professor Chris RufUniversity of Michigan
Dr. Korak SahaNOAA/NCEI
Dr. Faozi SaidGST/NOAA
Roger SamelsonCEOAS, Oregon State University
Dr. Toshiaki ShinodaTexas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Casey ShoupGlobal Science and technology, Inc.
Mr. Joe SienkiewiczNOAA Ocean Prediction Center
Dr. Seubson SoisuvarnNOAA/NESDIS-UCAR
Dr. Ad StoffelenKNMI
Dr. Justin StopaThe University of Hawaii at Manoa
Dr. Aneesh SubramanianUniversity of Colorado Boulder
Mr. Anton VerhoefKNMI Royal Netherlands Meteorological Institute
Dr. Bia Villas BoasColorado School of Mines
Dr. Nadya Vinogradova ShifferNASA HQ
Mr. Patrick WaltonCare Weather Technologies, Inc.
Dr. Zhixiong WangNUIST
Professor David WeissmanHofstra University
Ms. Can WenNanjing University of Information Science and Technology
Mr. Alexander WineteerJPL
Mr. Ethan WrightCOAPS Florida State University
Dr. Jiarong WuPrinceton University
Dr. Xingou XuThe key laboratory of microwave remote sensing, National Space Science Center, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Dr. Lisan YuWoods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Dr. Ke ZhaoNational Satellite Meteorological Center

2023 International OVWST Meeting
Wednesday Oct. 4, Nov. 1, and Nov. 15 Online
Helpful Links:
Abstract Submission
Meeting Contacts
Meeting Registration
Sponsor Information