Scatterometry Logo Scatterometry Text
IOVWST Meeting
Salt Lake City, Utah, USA, 2024


Note: If you have recently registered and do not see your name, please allow up to one working day for your information to be verified. Once your registration form is looked over, your name will appear in the list below.

Suleiman AlsweissGlobal Science & Technology, Inc. (NOAA/NESDIS/STAR)
Dr. Craig AndersonEUMETSAT
Dr. Shakeel AsharafJIFRESSE/JPL
Dr. Robert AtlasNOAA/AOML (Director Emeritus)
Professor Mark BourassaFlorida State University
Dr. Shannon BrownJet Propulsion Laboratory
Ms. Amelia BryanFlorida State University
Dr. Abhisek ChakrabortySAC, ISRO
Dr. Paul ChangNOAA/NESDIS/Center for Satellite Applications and Research
Dr. Federico CossuBarcelona Expert Center (BEC), Institute of Marine Sciences (ICM-CSIC)
Dr. Giovanna De ChiaraECMWF
Ms. Annette deCharonODYSEA LLC
Dr. Kathleen DohanEarth & Space Research
Professor Naoto EbuchiHokkaido University
Dr. Brian EmeryMarine Science Institute, University of California Santa Barbara
Dr. George EmmittSimpson Weather Associates
Dr. Melanie FewingsOregon State University
Mr. Benjamin J. FoggBrigham Young University
Ralph FosterAPL/University of Washington
Professor Stephen FrasierUniversity of Massachusetts
Professor Mara FreilichBrown University
Dr. Ichiro FukumoriJet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology
Professor Boris GalperinCollege of Marine Science, University of South Florida
Professor Sarah GilleScripps Institution of Oceanography, UC San Diego
Dr. Giuseppe GriecoIstituto di Scienze Marine - Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche
Semyon GrodskyUMD
Dr. Weiqing HanDepartment of Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, the University of Colorado, USA
Ms. Jessica HausmanNASA
Mr. Dean HenzeNASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology
Dr. Heather HolbachFSU, NGI, NOAA/AOML/HRD
Dr. Svetla Hristova-VelevaJet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology
Dr. Feixiong HuangNational Space Science Center, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Mr. Jonathan HuynhJTWC
Mr. Yusuke IokaJapan Meteorological Agency
Mr. Christopher JacksonNOAA NESDIS STAR
William KampDepartment of Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences, the University of Colorado
Dr. Gregory KingATTIC Research Associates
Professor Masahisa KubotaTokai University
Mr. Matthew KucasJoint Typhoon Warning Center
Mr. Alex LarawayCare Weather Technologies, Inc.
Dr. Tong LeeJet Propulsion Lab
Dr. Luc LenainSIO/UCSD
Mr. Jeffrey LewitskyNOAA/NWS
Dr. Zhen LiKNMI
Dr. Richard LindsleyRemote Sensing Systems
Dr. Stefanie LinowEUMETSAT
Mr. Zehua LiuPrinceton University
Professor David LongBrigham Young University
Mr. Lev LooneyUniversity of Miami/NOAA AOML
Dr. Stephen LoweMuon Space
Ms. Clara Martin BlancoPrinceton University
Mr. Matthew McKinneyMERS Brigham Young University
Dr. Thomas MeissnerRemote Sensing Systems
Dr. Julie MillerUniversity of Colorado Boulder
Dr. Steven MoreyFlorida A&M University
Mary MorrisJPL
Mr. Owen O'DriscollTU Delft
Dr. Aaron PagetUnaffiliated
Dr. L. Fernando Pareja RomanRutgers University
Dr. Alexandre PayezKNMI
Nicholas PizzoUniversity of Rhode Island Graduate School of Oceanography
Dr. Federica PolverariJet Propulsion Laboratory, California Institute of Technology
Dr. Marcos PortabellaBarcelona Expert Center (BEC), Institute of Marine Sciences (ICM-CSIC)
Mr. Nathan PorterBrigham Young University
Dr. Albert RabanedaMeteorological Institute of Norway
Dr. Lucrezia RicciardulliRemote Sensing Systems
Ms. Renee RichardsonNOAA/OAR/WPO
Ernesto RodriguezJPL/Caltech
Professor Christopher RufUniversity of Michigan
Mr. Tyler RuffNOAA / GST, Inc.
Mr. Faozi SaidGlobal Science & Technology, Inc / NOAA
Professor Roger SamelsonOregon State University
Buck SampsonNRL Monterey
Dr. Sisma SamuelKNMI
Dr. Nicolo ScapinPrinceton University
Dr. Toshiaki ShinodaTexas A&M University - Corpus Cristi
Casey ShoupNOAA
Dr. Seubson SoisuvarnNOAA/NESDIS-UCAR
Dr. Stephanie StevensonNOAA/NWS/NCEP Ocean Prediction Center
Dr. Bryan W. StilesJet Propulsion Laboratory
Dr. Ad StoffelenKNMI
Dr. Justin StopaThe University of Hawaii at Manoa
Mr. Gopal SundaramUniversity of Michigan
Dr. Hector TorresJPL/Caltech
Taiga TsukadaCooporative Institute for Research in the Atmosphere Colorado State University
Dr. Bia Villas BoasColorado School of Mines
Dr. Nadya Vinogradova ShifferNASA HQ
Mr. Patrick WaltonCare Weather Technologies, Inc.
Ms. Shilei WangNational Space Science Center, China
Dr. Zhixiong WangNUIST
Mr. Frank WentzRemote Sensing Systems
Mr. Alexander WineteerJet Propulsion Laboratory
Mr. Ethan WrightCOAPS Florida State University
Dr. Jiarong WuCourant Institute, New York University
Dr. Lisan YuWHOI
Dr. Jun ZhangNOAA/AOML/HRD & University of Miami/CIMAS
Dr. Ke ZhaoNational Satellite Meteorological Center, CMA
Ms. Maggie ZoernerFlorida State University

2024 International OVWST Meeting
May 29 - 31 Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Helpful Links:
Abstract Submission
Meeting Contacts
Meeting Registration
Sponsor Information